Tantric Numerology

Like / Tweet Tantric Numerology

Get A Free
Tantric Numerology Reading

Date of Birth

Tantric Numerology @

Put this script
on your site

Tantric numerology also known as Akara Numerology has its roots in ancient yogic and Tantric practices. It helps you rediscover yourself and revaluate where you stand in life. Tantric Numerology aims to make you aware of the ten bodies of the human psyche and their balance which effect human actions and behavior.

Tantric Numerology recognizes that each of us is born with a purpose in this life. We may not be aware of this consciously but our sub-conscious is very well aware of it. Tantric Numerology aims to spread out knowledge and wisdom. It is said that our body is composed of 10 psyche namely:

Soul Body, Negative Mind, Positive Mind, Neutral Mind, Physical Body, Arc Line, Aura, Pranic Body, Subtle Body, Radiant Body

The balance of these human psyches is essential for our body to remain at peace. Any imbalance will result in loss of harmony. You need to aim to achieve a proper balance to live a happy life.

A Tantric Numerology reading consists of the following numbers:

Karma Number: This number represents your external relationship with the world.
Gift Number: This is the gift of knowledge or strength that you are born with.
Soul Number: This number represents the link with your soul in times of stress.
Destiny Number: This number represents what you are destined to be.
Path number: This number represents the purpose of your life.

Offer Free Readings on your site today. Put this absolutely FREE script on your site in under two minutes! Just copy and paste the codes onto your site and you are all set to go! Click here for more details.