Learn Astrology

Like / Tweet Learn Astrology

Learn And Test Astrology

Learn Astrology
Test Astrology

Learn Astrology @

Put this script
on your site

A study of the past reveals that astrology came into being with the advent of civilization. It was the result of combining the ancient practice of observing the night sky with a magical view. The Babylonians were however the first to introduce the concept of astrology which was further supported Greeks.

Astrology is nothing but the study of the correlation between the positions and the movements of the planets, the stars and other celestial bodies and events on earth. It is the firm belief of the astrologers that the placement and the movements of the heavenly bodies - the Sun, Moon, and the nine planets of the galaxy, at the time of birth of an individual have a direct influence on his/her character.

A birth chart comprises of planets, signs and houses. Planets have a specific function or meaning in the horoscope. Sign signifies the sign in which the Sun was present at the time of one's birth. The sun sign indicates the position of the sun in the particular sign at the time of birth. The sun represents your character and nature. The sign represents the way you deal with situations in life. The sun is in approximately the same position (sign) every year as seen from the earth.

The different sun signs based on a range of dates are:
Aries - March 21 - April 20, Taurus - April 21 - May 20, Gemini - May 21 - June 20, Cancer - June 21 - July 20, Leo - July 21 - August 20, Virgo - August 21 - September 20, Libra - September 21 - October 20, Scorpio - October 21 - November 20, Sagittarius - November 21 - December 20, Capricorn - December 21 - January 19, Aquarius - January 20 - February 18, Pisces - February 19 - March 20

Houses are the 12 divisions in the birth chart where each planet's effect is most visible. Houses are based on the 12 zodiac signs in heir natural order, example Aries corresponds to the First House, Taurus corresponds to the second House and so on. The different houses are:
1st House - The House of Identity, 2nd House - The House of Finances, 3rd House - The House of Communication, 4th House - The House of Family, 5th House - The House of Pleasures, 6th House - The House of Health, 7th House - The House of Partnerships, 8th House - The House of Spirituality, 9th House - The House of Travel, 10th House - The House of Career, 11th House - The House of Hopes, 12th House - The House of Shortcomings

Planets place a great deal of energy into the house in which they are physically located in the birth chart. The important planets studied in astrology are: Sun, Moon, Jupiter, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.

Learn Astrology softwares are learn-and-test yourself astrology softwares. These tools are simple and useful aid in the study of the signs, houses and planets. This can helps beginners learn and test their understanding of the subject.

Offer Free Readings on your site today. Put this absolutely FREE script on your site in under two minutes! Just copy and paste the codes onto your site and you are all set to go! Click here for more details.