Like / Tweet Upagrahas

Find Out What Your
Upagraha Is

Date of Birth
Time of Birth
Time Zone

Degree  Minute  North  South
Degree  Minute  East  West

Upagrahas @

Put this script
on your site

Upagrahas are not the major planetary figures in Vedic astrology. But, they are not be ignored considering their influences on individuals, in view of their positions in their natal charts. The influences of Upagrahas are so strong that they can even affect the attributes of the major astrological planets. Before you get your free Upagrahas analysis, let us provide you with an overview of the different Vedic astrology Upagrahas.

There are six major Upagrahas or sub-planets or shadow planets. Their positions are calculated based on their relative position in respect of the Sunís longitude. All these Upagrahas, namely, Kaala, Mrityu, Arthaprahaara, Yamaghantaka, Gulika, Maandi are malefic by nature. So, you really need to be aware of their positions in your natal chart and their influences on you. They have no physical form and are thought to be invisible.

Do you want to get free upagraha reading? It will take just a few seconds. You just have to enter the data you are asked for in the given spaces. You will get your free Upagrahas analysis instantly.

Offer Free Readings on your site today. Put this absolutely FREE script on your site in under two minutes! Just copy and paste the codes onto your site and you are all set to go! Click here for more details.